Welcome to Africa!!!

Africa is the second largest continent. Visiting some countries in Africa may be tough, but at the same time very rewarding.

Africa can be divided in six regions: North Africa,Saharan Africa, West Africa, Central Africa, East Africa, and Southern Africa.

Currently our guides cover two countries in North Africa, and two in East Africa :

We are always looking for new guides. If you have pictures from any country in Asia, and want to write one of our guides contact us.

♥ Download our App Android or iPhone